You Are Here:  HomeTestimonials

Customer Testimonials

View All |  Next page Next group of pages
Customer Testimonials
 
I just completed my fourth order with Lotioncrafter. I know it will arrive here quickly. This company and Jen provide THE BEST customer support and service from any company I have ever used. Jen is so helpful for questions about the products and how to use them as well. The formulary is very useful. This is a top notch company. I believe that they are honest and provide quality products at a reasonable price. I trust them and will continue to order from them. Order from here, maybe even try something new. I know you will be so glad you did. I am hoping they will sell essential oils someday. Then I would not have to shop for this type of crafting supplies anywhere else.

Joan Sorensen

Added Jul 25, 2017

This was my first time ordering and was very impressed with everything. Excellent packaging, fast shipping to Canada and I also received a partial refund on my shipping charges. I was totally shocked. It is so rare to find such honest businesses today. I would definitely recommend and I will probablly be back if I am succesful at doing my own serums.


Elena Matera

Added Jun 24, 2017

I'm always amazed by the quality and service. I placed an order late Friday and received it on Monday! Superior service as well as products! Thank you!

Lisa Buffo

Added Jun 5, 2017

Thank you so much for the fast, accurate shipments. I love finding so many interesting ingredients in one place. I am so happy I found your website!

Danielle Stone

Added Apr 29, 2017

I have placed and order and paid for shipping, couple of hours later, they refunded me $12 for excess postage as they have send my order with flat rate. I am stunned on how a company can be this honest. Thank you very much

hana

Added Apr 27, 2017

LotionCrafter is hands-down the best DIY cosmetic ingredient supplier in the market! They were the first merchant I tried when I ventured into DIY formulating, and they still remain my favorite today! Absolutely no one can beat their superior inventory of products - difficult to find functionals, antioxidants, rare actives, emollients/humectants for every skin type, copycat formula recipes of prestige cosmetics, etc - and their prices are so affordable! I love that they offer smaller sizes to allow trial. I also find the "how-to" information/details they provide on each product to be extremely thorough and helpful (such a valuable thing for newbies like me). And the staff is always polite to respond via email with specific formulating/questions. Love love love!

Victor S

Added Apr 26, 2017

Amazed at how quickly my goodies arrived! Thank you for taking the time to figure out the cheapest shipping and refunding the amount I originally paid for shipping. Amazing!

Susan Giralico

Added Apr 13, 2017

Really satisfied with my order. It arrived in time and packaging was professional. The quality of products too. definitely 5 stars rating. Regards from Albania

elda

Added Mar 29, 2017

My computer chat group of soapmakers began the year after Jen began her supplier career
"Lotioncrafter". We began when only a handful of folks were both selling supplies and only a few were actually making lotion and soap at home. The industry has boomed and it's a testimonial to see Jen's supply business still at the top of the supplier list! So many have come and gone. That is because both her supplies and her technical and customer support is superior to all the rest!
Thank you!


Debra Sturdevant

Added Mar 28, 2017

Got my products well in time. Second time I have ordered from Lotioncrafter, very happy with the customer service and products. Super excited about the ingredients I got.

Trym

Added Mar 23, 2017

View All |  Next page Next group of pages

News
08-19-2017
Our ferry service is back on normal scheduling! The repair to one of the vessels was faster than expected (thank goodness!).

Previous news

Sign-up for our newsletter

Our Customers Say...
Hi, I just wanted to express how happy I am with Lotioncrafter. I have ordered from them three times and this last time I mistakenly put through the wrong shipping address in my order. I called and spoke to Jen and she corrected it immediately. I was very pleased with her efficiency that I had to come in write my own testimonial, something I don't usually do.

The last 2 orders arrived in a timely fashion but this one has taken a little longer because of the memorial day weekend. I knew it was going to be shipped late because on the site, they let the customers know that shipping would be delayed as a result of the holiday. I was very happy with this as well - at least I knew about the possible delay ahead of time.

Thanks Jen for always providing stellar customer service.
Agatha Almace

Absolute best customer service on the web! I am most impressed with the high quality packaging and array of nice products - especially the East African Shea butter which is the best shea i have used to date especially for facial care. Thanks again
Rosa

I just wanted to say how much I love the service. Soon after placing my order I got an email confirmation that is was shipping. I received the right item and was pleased with it. I shop online all the time and this site has the fastest shipping and best customer service I've ever come across. No complaints. I'll definitely be ordering from this site again.
Disha

This company is amazing I have only had two orders and their customer service is the most professional I have encountered! I'm very satisfied
marites magpantay, (Beautyevolved)

I came to Lotioncrafter after spending years, and thousands of dollars, with several suppliers who did not meet the level of what my business needs. I had to jump from one supplier to another, and so on, in an effort to fill a single order. I've known about Lotioncrafter for several years but erroneously believed their prices to be out of my range. How dumb was that?! In truth, Lotioncrafter, has excellent products, and excellent prices. I've also learned that I can expect, and receive, quality products that, so far, I have not found in other suppliers. I trust Jen to see that I receive products that are as advertised and have the quality my customers expect from me. Thank you, Lotioncrafter and Jen, for being there for me and my customers.
Judith, (Prestige Creations)

View All Testimonials
Write Your Own Testimonial



Copyright © 2002-2017 Lotioncrafter® LLC. All Rights Reserved. 48 Hope Lane, Eastsound, WA 98245 Tel: 360-376-8008 Fax: 360-376-1409


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.