You Are Here:  HomeTestimonials

Customer Testimonials

View All |  Next page Next group of pages
Customer Testimonials
 
Thank you so much for the fast, accurate shipments. I love finding so many interesting ingredients in one place. I am so happy I found your website!

Danielle Stone

Added Apr 29, 2017

I have placed and order and paid for shipping, couple of hours later, they refunded me $12 for excess postage as they have send my order with flat rate. I am stunned on how a company can be this honest. Thank you very much

hana

Added Apr 27, 2017

LotionCrafter is hands-down the best DIY cosmetic ingredient supplier in the market! They were the first merchant I tried when I ventured into DIY formulating, and they still remain my favorite today! Absolutely no one can beat their superior inventory of products - difficult to find functionals, antioxidants, rare actives, emollients/humectants for every skin type, copycat formula recipes of prestige cosmetics, etc - and their prices are so affordable! I love that they offer smaller sizes to allow trial. I also find the "how-to" information/details they provide on each product to be extremely thorough and helpful (such a valuable thing for newbies like me). And the staff is always polite to respond via email with specific formulating/questions. Love love love!

Victor S

Added Apr 26, 2017

Amazed at how quickly my goodies arrived! Thank you for taking the time to figure out the cheapest shipping and refunding the amount I originally paid for shipping. Amazing!

Susan Giralico

Added Apr 13, 2017

Really satisfied with my order. It arrived in time and packaging was professional. The quality of products too. definitely 5 stars rating. Regards from Albania

elda

Added Mar 29, 2017

My computer chat group of soapmakers began the year after Jen began her supplier career
"Lotioncrafter". We began when only a handful of folks were both selling supplies and only a few were actually making lotion and soap at home. The industry has boomed and it's a testimonial to see Jen's supply business still at the top of the supplier list! So many have come and gone. That is because both her supplies and her technical and customer support is superior to all the rest!
Thank you!


Debra Sturdevant

Added Mar 28, 2017

Got my products well in time. Second time I have ordered from Lotioncrafter, very happy with the customer service and products. Super excited about the ingredients I got.

Trym

Added Mar 23, 2017

I have been buying products from lotioncrafter since 2012 (I think? maybe longer?).

Why?

Because they run a fantastic business, one.

Two, because they are some of the friendliest people in the cosmetic supply business.

Three, because they sell everything at a fair price, which is important when you are sourcing things for a boutique beauty brand like mine.

Four, because they have things I cannot get in small quantities anywhere else.

They are friendly, efficient, sell ethical products and just run a great business. I'm proud to be a customer, I'm glad they are one of my suppliers, and I don't forsee that changing anytime soon. Thanks for being awesome, LotionCrafter!

Audra Hughes
Owner, propheticscosmetics.com


Audra Hughes

Added Mar 10, 2017

Great Company, exciting selection of actives and quick delivery with securely packaged products.

E Bennet

Added Feb 23, 2017

Lotioncrafter has become my go-to supplier. It is the first place I look for ingredients. The price, service, and information are the best. They are excellent!

Carolyn

Added Feb 14, 2017

View All |  Next page Next group of pages

News
05-24-2017
Lotioncrafter will be closed on Monday, May 29th for the Memorial Day holiday. Shipping will resume on Tuesday, May 30th. Due to the volume of orders received over holiday weekends, please anticipate a 1 day delay in shipping your order!

Previous news

Sign-up for our newsletter

Our Customers Say...
I cannot praise Jen Welch of Lotioncrafters enough for her superlative product offerings, stellar business ethic and truly exceptional customer service.

Orders are always very professionally packed and delivered with jaw dropping speed. She always includes some little surprise token of appreciation, which is usually something you wish you'd ordered!

She responds to all inquiries with lightening speed; generously shares her wealth of knowledge and expertise and really listens to requests for sourcing materials. In short, she's Absolutely Fabulous! I feel SO fortunate to have her as part of my trusted supply chain for nearly 10 years now.

Thanks Jen! Here's to the next 10 years!

Sincerely,
Susan Smith Laycock
Absolutely Fabulous Soap Company
Cottage Grove, OR
Susan Smith Laycock, (Absolutely Fabulous Soap Company)

Just wanted to thank you for the excellent service, packages where shipped very quickly and packed well. The service and refund on excess shipping convinced me that Lotioncrafter cares about its customers.
Jack

I purchase a 5LBS bucket of Shea Nilotica from Lotion Crafter (my first time ever purchasing off this site). The creamy, buttery, light yellow color of it is amazing!!!! It is super soft, light scented, and looks like vanilla ice cream. I am VERY happy with my purchase,and will certainly purchase again. I use by itself on my skin and mix in my whipped body butters. It isn't grainy at all. 5 STARS!!
Charmaine Pitt, (SuriiShae Naturals)

This is a company that takes its business seriously. I had a question about a raw material that I was unfamiliar with and Jen addressed the issue with courtesy, efficiency, and expertise. I have been impressed enough to confidently buy any product offered knowing that they have already addressed any issues a consumer might have. Lotioncrafter is to be the first site I search for desired materials. Thank you, Jen.
Laura F.

Oh my gosh. What a great resource! I ordered and had the product in my hand the next day! I am trying to formulate something for my mother who is leaving in 4 days...never thinking I would get my order this quickly. I am so impressed. Thank you. I shall be using you again. I love making my own creams and lotions and herbals. Weeeeee! I am a happy camper.
Charla Garth

View All Testimonials
Write Your Own Testimonial



Copyright © 2002-2017 Lotioncrafter® LLC. All Rights Reserved. 48 Hope Lane, Eastsound, WA 98245 Tel: 360-376-8008 Fax: 360-376-1409


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.