You Are Here:  HomeTestimonials

Customer Testimonials

View All |  Next page Next group of pages
Customer Testimonials
I am so impressed my Lotion Crafters turn around for shipping orders, it's excellent. Everything is always safely packaged in a way that's easy to store. This is the type of supplier small businesses need.
Thank you.

Thanks also for the pipettes.


Added Sep 30, 2016

The best customer service experience I have had in the last 10 years. Based on this alone you have become my number one go to supplier for my cosmetic ingredients.
Not only did you save me time, you also helped me to save money.
Jen , you are THE BEST.


Added Sep 29, 2016

What a great company! Fastest shipping ever. Products are outstanding. I love the Formulary! These are tried and true recipes....I really rely on these and know I can trust the outcome...thanks Lotioncrafters!

Lisa Head

Added Aug 29, 2016

Great service, great personnel. Jen is wonderfully helpful with great products as well. Very recommended!


Added Aug 5, 2016

Just placed my second order with Lotioncrafter, I love the products Lotioncrafter offers for creating my lotions ect... Excellent prices... Super fast processing and shipping and it just blows me away by my experience with a past supplier.
Thank You Lotioncrafter!

Sheila Durawa

Added Aug 4, 2016

To be late sometimes is expected. Things happen in business. I probably wouldn't do a review in that case. A company that was always extremely late, I'd probably do a negative review on. This is just the opposite...they are more often than not...even faster than I expect. They also cater to those who seek more natural formulations.

Denise Herbert

Added Jun 24, 2016

I've just received my third order from Lotioncrafter. Once again, my order was received within days. I could not be more pleased with the quality of their products and the ease of their ordering process. Let me tell, their L-Ascorbic Acid Ultrafine powder is just PHENOMENAL !!! Two other products I am so impressed with are Rosehip Seed Oil & Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil. Top notch quality!! This is my #1 to go place for my diy products.

Thank you

Dorenda AlBaroudi

Added Jun 20, 2016

Just wanted to say "Thank You" your customer service ROCKS IT!. I ordered a few things, and they were delivered two days later they shipped the day I placed my order. Then today I get a notification that you gave me a credit for postage. WOW, really? That never happens. Thank you for such integrity and excellent customer service.


Deborah Eddie

Added May 24, 2016

I just wanted to say that from my very first time ordering from lotioncrafter in 2014 & now 2016 this company has been consistently amazing. I have never had an issue with anything at all. Every order is shipped promptly (without paying ridiculous fee) ingredient information is readily available (not hidden), quality is unquestionable, and should you need to contact someone you will get a response immediately ...only thing I could cry about is I wish they carried serecite, pigments, sci, smc taurate, ... etc so I could only order from them...which is unreasonable on my part. Truly a reputable high quality supplier


Added May 9, 2016

I love your products, great customer service. I have ordered multiple time and always been happy.

Gisela DiCarlo
(The Beauty Group)

Added Apr 26, 2016

View All |  Next page Next group of pages

It's Columbus Day on Monday, a Federal holiday, and post offices will be closed. Lotioncrafter's office will be open as usual, but only UPS will be shipping on Monday. We will resume US Mail shipping on Tuesday. Happy Thanksgiving to all our Canadian customers!

Previous news

Sign-up for our newsletter

Our Customers Say...
Just got my first order- in just 2 days- and I can't wait to use my new ingredients. Fantastic, fast service.
Sue S.

This is only the third time that I've ordered from Lotioncrafter; but each time, I have been absolutely shocked at how quickly my order has been processed and shipped. The quality of the ingredients I have received are unmatched by any other company, the prices are extremely reasonable, and the customer service is quite obviously above and beyond my expectations. Thank you, Jen! I'm so glad to have found Lotioncrafter...
Krissy Macaluso

I am new to lotion making and was having a hard time figuring out how to use Liquid Germall Plus at the right percentages. I called Jen and she gave me the most informative answer to my question that I've ever received from a company like this. I am very pleased with Lotioncrafter and I will definitely be a return customer.
JaLeigha Williams, (I Am Lov'leigh)

This company is absolutely amazing. Time of order vs. time of delivery is one of my number one determiners for using different companies. Lotioncrafter is insanely fast with completing orders. The staff is also extremely friendly and knowledgeable when you call. I give them 5 stars and highly recommend them. High quality products, fast turn time, excellent customer service!
Eliza Russell, (Vintage Body Care)

The best customer service experience I have had in the last 10 years. Based on this alone you have become my number one go to supplier for my cosmetic ingredients.
Not only did you save me time, you also helped me to save money.
Jen , you are THE BEST.

View All Testimonials
Write Your Own Testimonial

Copyright © 2002-2016 Lotioncrafter® LLC. All Rights Reserved. 48 Hope Lane, Eastsound, WA 98245 Tel: 360-376-8008 Fax: 360-376-1409

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.