You Are Here:  HomeTestimonials

Customer Testimonials

View All |  Next page Next group of pages
Customer Testimonials
 
The customer service people are very helpful. Their explanations are clear and concise. I am ordering from them today and won't hesitate to in the future.

Colleen Hamson

Added Sep 13, 2018

Really impressed with Jen. Quick response to all my emails with questions, always there to support. Such professionalism!

Georgia Zepidou

Added Aug 4, 2018

I can not make enough positive comments about Lotioncrafters! This company is amazing! I have been ordering for at least 3 -4 years now and I have never had the first problem with an order and I live on the opposite side of the US from them! I always come here both for information that I know I can trust and for the extensive selection! Thanks Jen and Lotioncrafters! Keep up the excellent work!

Lisa Head

Added Jul 23, 2018

I love ordering from LotionCrafter. Everything I order arrives in good condition & packaged well!

Laura


Laura Moy

Added Jul 10, 2018

I'm so fortunate to have found this company. I also order from other supply companies, but Lotioncrafter is by far the best when it comes to cutting edge ingredients and educating the consumer about these ingredients. Based on that fact I can develop new formulations with confidence. Their prices are very affordable. I will recommend this company without hesitation.

Kim Rawls

Added Jun 19, 2018

I really don't like writing reviews but I just had to write this one. I ordered on Wednesday May 30 and I received my package on Friday June 1. I was really amazed. Thanks Lotioncrafter!

Kenna Morgan

Added Jun 2, 2018

Thank you for the great job! The speed of your processing is astonishing! The selection of your ingredients and their quality are also superb!!!

Anastasia

Added May 16, 2018

I have been ordering from Lotioncrafter for 2 years and I love them! I make my own Organic beauty products and I rely on good quality ingredients to make my products for my customers. I love the prices here and the quality is exceptional! I am a faithful customer who keeps coming back! I love the Rosehip and sea buckthorn oils to name a few!

Frankie Belmain

Added Mar 12, 2018

I appreciate the ability to try products in small quantities. The new and revolutionary skin care products offered by this company allows me to test products with my skin issues in mind and with affordable shipping costs. I am very satisfied with my choices which were clearly described and understandable. I am able to care for my skin issues with targeted ingredients which I choose. After testing and can buy larger quanities as needed. It is a wonderful and educational skin care advancement option.

Anna Pensula - Darman

Added Mar 10, 2018

I have placed a couple of orders so far and have been pleased with the very quick shipping and the products.

Thank you.


Kari Archuleta

Added Mar 9, 2018

View All |  Next page Next group of pages

News
10-09-2018
Due to a UPS issue beyond our control, UPS is not making pickups or deliveries to Orcas Island today. All UPS shipments scheduled to ship today, will ship on Wednesday, October 10th. We apologize for the inconvenience this may cause!

Previous news

Sign-up for our newsletter

Our Customers Say...
I recently placed an order and part of my order went to the wrong place. I received several personal phone calls along the way from Jen, the mistake was explained, another shipment was sent out right away, and received it within a matter of days. I love the shipping cost adjustments that are normally made with my orders. I love the quality of the products, the packaging, and the new website. Thank you, Jen.
JO
JO

Great info provided on website, great quality materials, & great customer service! Thank you!!
Rachel , (Valchemy Lab Perfume)

I have a tendency to gush and rave, but it's always sincere. That being said, this company defies description. They are beyond awesome, beyond amazing, beyond EVERYTHING! They are the PERFECT business model!!! All of the glowing reviews here are well deserved. Keep on keeping on you guys....you ROCK! you RULE!!!
P.S: Thanks so very much for the measuring tools. What a truly awesome, practical and THOUGHTFUL gift! Thanks tons again!!!!
Nita

Hello this is Barry from mountaincrafted and I ordered Hydrolyzed Silk Protein from this company and what a difference in our products it made! We use it in all of our hair & skin products, but our customers love it most in our goat's milk soap. Try it, it will surely boost your sales!
Barry Carver, (Mountain Crafted)

Really satisfied with my order. It arrived in time and packaging was professional. The quality of products too. definitely 5 stars rating. Regards from Albania
elda

View All Testimonials
Write Your Own Testimonial



Copyright © 2002-2018 Lotioncrafter® LLC. All Rights Reserved. 48 Hope Lane, Eastsound, WA 98245 Tel: 360-376-8008 Fax: 360-376-1409


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.