You Are Here:  HomeTestimonials

Customer Testimonials

View All |  Next page Next group of pages
Customer Testimonials
 
This was my first time ordering and was very impressed with everything. Excellent packaging, fast shipping to Canada and I also received a partial refund on my shipping charges. I was totally shocked. It is so rare to find such honest businesses today. I would definitely recommend and I will probablly be back if I am succesful at doing my own serums.


Elena Matera

Added Jun 24, 2017

I'm always amazed by the quality and service. I placed an order late Friday and received it on Monday! Superior service as well as products! Thank you!

Lisa Buffo

Added Jun 5, 2017

Thank you so much for the fast, accurate shipments. I love finding so many interesting ingredients in one place. I am so happy I found your website!

Danielle Stone

Added Apr 29, 2017

I have placed and order and paid for shipping, couple of hours later, they refunded me $12 for excess postage as they have send my order with flat rate. I am stunned on how a company can be this honest. Thank you very much

hana

Added Apr 27, 2017

LotionCrafter is hands-down the best DIY cosmetic ingredient supplier in the market! They were the first merchant I tried when I ventured into DIY formulating, and they still remain my favorite today! Absolutely no one can beat their superior inventory of products - difficult to find functionals, antioxidants, rare actives, emollients/humectants for every skin type, copycat formula recipes of prestige cosmetics, etc - and their prices are so affordable! I love that they offer smaller sizes to allow trial. I also find the "how-to" information/details they provide on each product to be extremely thorough and helpful (such a valuable thing for newbies like me). And the staff is always polite to respond via email with specific formulating/questions. Love love love!

Victor S

Added Apr 26, 2017

Amazed at how quickly my goodies arrived! Thank you for taking the time to figure out the cheapest shipping and refunding the amount I originally paid for shipping. Amazing!

Susan Giralico

Added Apr 13, 2017

Really satisfied with my order. It arrived in time and packaging was professional. The quality of products too. definitely 5 stars rating. Regards from Albania

elda

Added Mar 29, 2017

My computer chat group of soapmakers began the year after Jen began her supplier career
"Lotioncrafter". We began when only a handful of folks were both selling supplies and only a few were actually making lotion and soap at home. The industry has boomed and it's a testimonial to see Jen's supply business still at the top of the supplier list! So many have come and gone. That is because both her supplies and her technical and customer support is superior to all the rest!
Thank you!


Debra Sturdevant

Added Mar 28, 2017

Got my products well in time. Second time I have ordered from Lotioncrafter, very happy with the customer service and products. Super excited about the ingredients I got.

Trym

Added Mar 23, 2017

I have been buying products from lotioncrafter since 2012 (I think? maybe longer?).

Why?

Because they run a fantastic business, one.

Two, because they are some of the friendliest people in the cosmetic supply business.

Three, because they sell everything at a fair price, which is important when you are sourcing things for a boutique beauty brand like mine.

Four, because they have things I cannot get in small quantities anywhere else.

They are friendly, efficient, sell ethical products and just run a great business. I'm proud to be a customer, I'm glad they are one of my suppliers, and I don't forsee that changing anytime soon. Thanks for being awesome, LotionCrafter!

Audra Hughes
Owner, propheticscosmetics.com


Audra Hughes

Added Mar 10, 2017

View All |  Next page Next group of pages

News
07-19-2017
There has been a breakdown of one of the major ferries that service Orcas Island. The necessary repairs have meant that our Ferry Service is operating on an Emergency Schedule as of Monday, July 17th. This means that our inbound and outbound shipping are affected. The delays the ferry service is experiencing are impacting UPS and the US Post Office shipping, resulting in 1 day additional transit times on all shipments. These service delays are beyond the control of UPS or the Post Office and they will not honor any guarantees re late delivery as a result of this breakdown. We are doing our best to ship your orders as quickly as they are received to insure the least disruption possible. We appreciate your understanding!

Previous news

Sign-up for our newsletter

Our Customers Say...
This is only the third time that I've ordered from Lotioncrafter; but each time, I have been absolutely shocked at how quickly my order has been processed and shipped. The quality of the ingredients I have received are unmatched by any other company, the prices are extremely reasonable, and the customer service is quite obviously above and beyond my expectations. Thank you, Jen! I'm so glad to have found Lotioncrafter...
Krissy Macaluso

Jen, I don't know how you do it- I order on Monday and my order is here on Wednesday, literally across the country! Your products are top notch,too.
Kim

I am always delighted with the speed, efficiency and quality of your products. And a special thank you for emailing me a formular I was looking for.
You are a truly professional company!

Sharon
Sharon Snir

We had a small problem with our recent order and called customer support today. They apologized profusely for the issue and said they would call back with a resolution. They called back quickly with an excellent resolution. I absolutely couldn\'t be more happy with them. If they carry what I need I will NEVER buy it from anyone else. I am sold on LotionCrafter!
Vicky Anglin(http://www.simplegoodssoap.com)

I have known Jennifer for many years and she has never steered me wrong. Often when experimenting to find the right product for my eyes I have had to rely on her expertise and not one single time has she not been available to help. You can't go wrong here, thankfully customer service is alive and thriving at Lotioncrafter.
Suzy K.

View All Testimonials
Write Your Own Testimonial



Copyright © 2002-2017 Lotioncrafter® LLC. All Rights Reserved. 48 Hope Lane, Eastsound, WA 98245 Tel: 360-376-8008 Fax: 360-376-1409


HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.